Contact Us

Shelter and Crisis/Support Line staffed 24/7

715-536-1300 or toll-free 1-855-888-9272

Serving and protecting our community starts with you.  

Bilingual/Spanish Advocate - Esther@haveninc.org 

Bilingual/Spanish Outreach Coordinator - Myriam@haveninc.org

Community Educator - Nancy@haveninc.org 

Sexual Assault Victims Advocate - Amy@haveninc.org

Youth & Family Advocate

LGBTQ Advocate / Shelter Advocate Lead Brianna@haveninc.org

Volunteer & Events Coordinator - Jan@haveninc.org

Finance Officer - Deanna@haveninc.org

Executive Director - Kim@haveninc.org

*Information filled in the below fields will automatically be sent to Kim@haveninc.org

Merrill Office

1106 E 8th Street, Merrill, WI 54452

Business hours: Monday - Friday 8am-4:30pm

715-536-1300