Contact Us

Shelter and Crisis/Support Line staffed 24/7

715-536-1300 or toll-free 1-855-888-9272

Bilingual/Spanish Advocate - Esther@haveninc.org 

Bilingual/Spanish Outreach Coordinator - Myriam@haveninc.org

Community Educator - Nancy@haveninc.org 

Sexual Assault Victims Advocate - Emily@haveninc.org

Youth & Family Advocate - Casey@haveninc.org

Volunteer & Events Coordinator - Connie@haveninc.org 

Finance Officer - Deanna@haveninc.org

Executive Director - Kim@haveninc.org

*Information filled in the below fields will automatically be sent to Kim@haveninc.org

Tomahawk Office

213 W Wisconsin Avenue, Tomahawk, WI 54487

Advocates available anytime by appointment

715-453-3473

 Merrill Office

1106 E 8th Street, Merrill, WI 54452

Business hours: Monday - Friday 8am-4:30pm

715-536-1300

Serving and protecting our community starts with you.